• Share
Board of Directors



President: Ken Manske

Vice President: Gary Law

Treasurer: Gary Law


Board Members:
Judith Scott

Nancy Leahy

Kathie Robbins

Erica Kachmarsky


Executive Director: Bob Woody

Store Manager: Marguerite Perry and Sonja Schance

Volunteer Coordinator: Samuel Goodwin



Our Mission: To help preserve and protect the historic Vista House and to provide information and interpretive programs about it's history and the Columbia River Gorge.

Friends of Vista House is a 501(c)3 organization and all donations and membership fees are tax deductible.

FOVH Featured Video
This is a must see for anyone interested in the Vista House. Select here to view the movie.

Become a Member!
Help us keep the doors to the Vista House open. Take a minute and select here for membership information.